Bullpen Management, LLC
SEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).
- HQ
- CA
Bullpen Management, LLC is a venture capital firm that invests capital into early-stage companies. Its portfolio spans areas such as gaming, AI, consumer brands, and financial services, with companies including Super, Creed, Arro, and Life360.
New fund likely raising soon
The firm's newest fund is 4 to 7 years past its first sale and no newer Form D has been filed.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bullpen Capital VI, L.P. | approx. 2022 | $150M (Form D) | Late investment period |
| Bullpen Playoff Fund 2021 LLC Bullpen is a venture capital firm investing capital into early-stage companies. It provides early-stage financing for people and companies that have found product-market fit but are overlooked. Inferred from the firm's website | 2021 | $19.19M (Form D) | Late investment period |
| Bullpen Capital V, L.P. | 2020 | $109.42M to $150M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- Duncan Davidson, Managing Member of the General Partner
Bullpen Capital V, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Eric Wiesen, Managing Member of the General Partner
Bullpen Capital VI, L.P. (Named on Form D); Bullpen Playoff Fund 2021 LLC (Named on Form D); Bullpen Capital V, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Paul Martino, Managing Member of the General Partner
Bullpen Capital VI, L.P. (Named on Form D); Bullpen Playoff Fund 2021 LLC (Named on Form D); Bullpen Capital V, L.P. (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
- InvestmentBullpen CapitalUndated
06 · Sources
- https://bullpencap.com/
- https://bullpencap.com/companies
- https://bullpencap.com/blog/reimagining-how-credit-is-built-in-america
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 27, 2026