Carte Verte Management LLC
SEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).
- Website
- https://kindredventures.com
- HQ
- CA
Limited data: profile built from SEC filings only.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindred TL 2, LP | 2023 | $5M (Form D) | Open, writing first checks |
| Blueprint 1, LLC | approx. 2022 | $5M (Form D) | Late investment period |
| Kindred Ventures III, L.P. | approx. 2022 | $200M (Form D) | Late investment period |
| Kindred Selector I, L.P. | 2021 | $105.3M (Form D) | Late investment period |
| Kindred Ventures CH 2, LP | 2021 | $22M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
| Kindred Follow-On I, L.P. | 2021 | $20M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
| Kindred Ventures CH 1, LP | 2021 | $9.8M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
| Kindred Ventures II, L.P. | approx. 2020 | $90M to $102.4M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- Kanyi Maqubela, President of the Managing Member
Kindred TL 2, LP (Named on Form D); Blueprint 1, LLC (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures III, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Selector I, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures CH 2, LP (Named on Form D); Kindred Follow-On I, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures CH 1, LP (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures II, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Steve Jang, Managing Member of the General Partner
Kindred TL 2, LP (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures III, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Selector I, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures CH 2, LP (Named on Form D); Kindred Follow-On I, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures CH 1, LP (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures II, L.P. (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 25, 2026