Elevation Capital Partners, LLC
SEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).
- HQ
- UT
No contact route found yet.
Limited data: profile built from SEC filings only.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elevation Capital IX LP | 2026 | $500M (Form D) | Open, writing first checks |
| Elevation Capital Holdings LP | 2025 | $375M to $400M (Form D) | Open, writing first checks |
| Lok Capital IV LLC | 2022 | $30.5M (Form D) | Open, writing first checks |
| Elevation Capital VIII Ltd | approx. 2022 | $651M to $656.4M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Late investment period |
| SAIF Partners India VII Ltd | approx. 2020 | $400M to $495.6M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- Donald Peck
Lok Capital IV LLC (Named on Form D)
- Gulshan Ramgoolam
Elevation Capital VIII Ltd (Named on Form D); SAIF Partners India VII Ltd (Named on Form D)
- Jihane Muhamodsaroar
Lok Capital IV LLC (Named on Form D); Elevation Capital VIII Ltd (Named on Form D)
- Mohammad Maherally
Elevation Capital VIII Ltd (Named on Form D); SAIF Partners India VII Ltd (Named on Form D)
- Ravi Adusumalli, Manager of the GP of the GP of the Issuer
Elevation Capital IX LP (Named on Form D); Elevation Capital Holdings LP (Named on Form D); Elevation Capital VIII Ltd (Named on Form D); SAIF Partners India VII Ltd (Named on Form D)
- Shafiiq-Ur-Rahmaan Soyfoo
SAIF Partners India VII Ltd (Named on Form D)
- Tooram Gopall
Lok Capital IV LLC (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
No website sources yet.
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 26, 2026