Foundry Group, LLC
SEC-registered investment adviser.
- HQ
- CO
No contact route found yet.
Foundry Group, LLC describes itself as network-driven venture capital. The firm lists five General Partners: Seth Levine, Jaclyn Hester, Chris Moody, Ryan McIntyre, and Brad Feld.
New fund likely raising soon
The firm's newest fund is 4 to 7 years past its first sale and no newer Form D has been filed.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foundry 2022, L.P. Foundry is a network-driven venture capital firm that invests directly in startups and works with founders through its network. Inferred from the firm's website | 2022 | $503.25M to $515.32M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Late investment period |
| FG Next Flatirons I, L.P. | 2021 | $25M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- Brad Feld, A Manager of the General Partner
Foundry 2022, L.P. (Named on Form D); FG Next Flatirons I, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Chris Moody, A Manager of the General Partner
Foundry 2022, L.P. (Named on Form D); FG Next Flatirons I, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Jaclyn Hester, A Manager of the General Partner
Foundry 2022, L.P. (Named on Form D); FG Next Flatirons I, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Lindel Eakman, A Manager of the General Partner
Foundry 2022, L.P. (Named on Form D); FG Next Flatirons I, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Ryan McIntyre, A Manager of the General Partner
Foundry 2022, L.P. (Named on Form D); FG Next Flatirons I, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Seth Levine, A Manager of the General Partner
Foundry 2022, L.P. (Named on Form D); FG Next Flatirons I, L.P. (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 28, 2026