Goldcrest Advisory, LLC
SEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).
- Website
- HTTPS://WWW.GOLDCREST.COM/
- HQ
- TX
Limited data: profile built from SEC filings only.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Goldcrest Capital IV-A, LP | approx. 2025 | $312M (Form D) | Raising |
| Goldcrest Capital IV-B, LP | approx. 2025 | $8M (Form D) | Raising |
| Goldcrest Capital III-A, LP | approx. 2021 | $315M to $316.12M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
| Goldcrest Capital III-B, LP | approx. 2021 | $10M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- Adam Ross, Managing Member of the General Partner
Goldcrest Capital IV-A, LP (Named on Form D); Goldcrest Capital IV-B, LP (Named on Form D); Goldcrest Capital III-A, LP (Named on Form D); Goldcrest Capital III-B, LP (Named on Form D)
- Daniel Friedland, Managing Member of the General Partner
Goldcrest Capital IV-A, LP (Named on Form D); Goldcrest Capital IV-B, LP (Named on Form D); Goldcrest Capital III-A, LP (Named on Form D); Goldcrest Capital III-B, LP (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 25, 2026