Healthier Capital, LLC
Emerging managerSEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).
- HQ
- CA
Healthier Capital partners with technology-powered healthcare innovators to advance healthier outcomes for all. The firm is led by Amir Dan Rubin, CEO and founding managing partner, with partners Gregor Kevrekian, Aman Mahajan, and Eric Epstein. Its portfolio includes Suki, Dandelion Health, Diploid Genomics, and Ezra.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Healthtech | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Healthier Capital Fund I, L.P. Healthier Capital partners with technology-powered healthcare innovators to advance healthier outcomes for all. It focuses on combining impactful innovation with significant value creation, investing in companies across digital health, healthtech, medtech and healthcare AI. Inferred from the firm's website and portfolio companies | 2024 | $179.7M to $200M (Form D) | Raising |
03 · People across funds
- Amir Rubin, Managing Member of the General Partner
Healthier Capital Fund I, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Aman Mahajan, PARTNER
- Amir Dan Rubin, CEO AND FOUNDING MANAGING PARTNER
- Eric Epstein, PARTNER
- Gregor Kevrekian, PARTNER
- Jose Gutierrez, HEAD OF NETWORK
- Madi Bradley, VICE PRESIDENT
- Noah Dennis, FINANCE AND OPERATIONS LEADERSHIP
On the team page, not linked to a fund
- Phil Kallos, DATA SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING LEADERSHIP
On the team page, not linked to a fund
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
- https://www.healthiercapital.com/
- https://www.healthiercapital.com/contact
- https://www.healthiercapital.com/portfolio
- https://www.healthiercapital.com/team
- https://www.healthiercapital.com/about
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 28, 2026