vcvibes

Hg Capital Management, LLC

Emerging manager

SEC-registered investment adviser.

HQ
TN

Limited data: profile built from SEC filings only.

01 · Says / Does

TagSaysDoesHistorically (to 2020)
StagesNot statedNot enough dated dealsGrowth, Series B, Series A
SectorsNot statedNot enough dated dealsHealthtech, Enterprise SaaS, Devtools, Medical devices
RegionsNot statedNot enough dated dealsTN, TX, CA

Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.

Historical focus (through 2020), derived from historical deal data.

YearDealsTop sectors
20103Healthtech, Enterprise SaaS, Data analytics
20138Healthtech, Enterprise SaaS, Digital health
20143Healthtech
20153Healthtech, Devtools, Cybersecurity
20165Healthtech, Marketplaces, Medical devices
20173Cybersecurity, Data analytics, Devtools
20182Cybersecurity, Devtools, Enterprise SaaS
20193Healthtech, Biotech, Data analytics
20201Healthtech

Stage mix over time

2010 Series A: 22010 Series B: 11011122013 Series A: 12013 Series B: 1132014 Series B: 12014 Growth: 1142015 Series B: 12015 Growth: 1152016 Seed: 12016 Series A: 12016 Series B: 22016 Growth: 1162017 Growth: 1172018 Growth: 218192020 Growth: 120212223242526
  • Pre-seed
  • Seed
  • Series A
  • Series B
  • Growth
Share of rounds by stage, per year. Striped years have fewer than 3 rounds.Historical focus (through 2020), derived from historical deal data.
Rounds by stage and year
YearPre-seedSeedSeries ASeries BGrowth
201000210
201100000
201200000
201300110
201400011
201500011
201601121
201700001
201800002
201900000
202000001
202100000
202200000
202300000
202400000
202500000
202600000

02 · Fund history

FundYearSizeStatus
Heritage Group Monogram Holdings, LP
2022$10.1M to $15.86M (Form D and SEC adviser filing)Open, writing first checks

03 · People across funds

04 · Recent deals

No dated deals found yet.

05 · Latest from the firm

No news from the firm's website yet.

06 · Sources

  1. HTTP://WWW.HERITAGEGROUPUSA.COM
  2. https://heritagegroupusa.com/contact/

Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.

Last verified: Oct 25, 2026