Hof Capital
SEC-registered investment adviser.
- HQ
- NY
No contact route found yet.
Hof Capital says it invests in relentlessly ambitious entrepreneurs. Its listed portfolio includes companies such as Anthropic, BillionToOne, Bugatti, Crusoe, Extropic, Generalist AI, Neuralink, SpaceX, and Valar Atomics. These span AI, precision diagnostics, hyper sports cars, AI infrastructure, brain-computer interfaces, space launch, and nuclear energy.
New fund likely raising soon
The firm's newest fund is 4 to 7 years past its first sale and no newer Form D has been filed.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| NAD HV, LLC Hof Capital invests in relentlessly ambitious entrepreneurs. Its portfolio spans startups in areas such as AI applications, energy, fintech, and biotech. Inferred from the firm's website and portfolio companies | 2022 | $21.32M to $25.06M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Late investment period |
| HOF Capital GGI Fund II, L.P. | 2021 | $300M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
| K Direct SBHC, LLC | 2021 | $19.27M to $28.79M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- Fady Yacoub, Managing Partner of HOF Capital GGI Fund II, LLC and Director of HOF Capital GGI Fund II (Cayman), LLC
HOF Capital GGI Fund II, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Hisham Elhaddad, Managing Partner of HOF Capital GGI Fund II, LLC and Director of HOF Capital GGI Fund II (Cayman), LLC
HOF Capital GGI Fund II, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Onsi Sawiris, Managing Partner of HOF Capital GGI Fund II, LLC and Director of HOF Capital GGI Fund II (Cayman), LLC
HOF Capital GGI Fund II, L.P. (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 28, 2026