Kindred Capital Advisors LLC
SEC exempt reporting adviser (private fund adviser exemption, under $150M).
- HQ
- CT
No contact route found yet.
Limited data: profile built from SEC filings only.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindred Flex IV, L.P. | approx. 2026 | $50M (Form D) | Raising |
| Kindred GMF3, L.P. | 2026 | $18.98M (Form D) | Open, writing first checks |
| Kindred PAI2, L.P. | approx. 2025 | $31.5M (Form D) | Raising |
| Kindred GMF1, L.P. | 2025 | $12M (Form D) | Open, writing first checks |
| Kindred Selector II, L.P. | 2025 | $37.04M to $100M (Form D) | Raising |
| Kindred Ventures IV, L.P. | 2025 | $189.96M to $230M (Form D) | Raising |
| Kindred PAI, L.P. | 2024 | $12.85M (Form D) | Open, writing first checks |
| Kindred HM1, L.P. | 2022 | $8M (Form D) | Open, writing first checks |
03 · People across funds
- Kanyi Maqubela, Managing Member of the General Partner
Kindred Flex IV, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred GMF3, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred PAI2, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred GMF1, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Selector II, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures IV, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred PAI, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred HM1, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Steve Jang, Managing Member of the General Partner
Kindred Flex IV, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred GMF3, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred PAI2, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred GMF1, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Selector II, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred Ventures IV, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred PAI, L.P. (Named on Form D); Kindred HM1, L.P. (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
No website sources yet.
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 26, 2026