Neotribe Management Company, LLC
SEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.NEOTRIBE.VC
- HQ
- CA
Limited data: profile built from SEC filings only.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does | Historically (to 2020) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals | Series A, Seed |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals | AI applications, Biotech, Healthtech |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals | CA |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
Historical focus (through 2020), derived from historical deal data.
| Year | Deals | Top sectors |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 4 | AI applications, Enterprise SaaS, Consumer |
| 2018 | 2 | Biotech, Climate hardware, Energy |
| 2019 | 7 | Biotech, Healthtech, Manufacturing |
| 2020 | 3 | Biotech, Healthtech, AI applications |
Stage mix over time
- Pre-seed
- Seed
- Series A
- Series B
- Growth
| Year | Pre-seed | Seed | Series A | Series B | Growth |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 0 | 3 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| 2018 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| 2019 | 1 | 2 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| 2020 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Neotribe Ventures III, L.P. | approx. 2025 | $150M (Form D) | Raising |
| Neotribe Ignite Fund I, L.P. | approx. 2021 | $100M to $106.32M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- Krishna Kolluri, Managing Member of the General Partner
Neotribe Ventures III, L.P. (Named on Form D); Neotribe Ignite Fund I, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Neeraj Hablani, Managing Member of the General Partner
Neotribe Ventures III, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Rebecca Mitchem, Managing Member of the General Partner
Neotribe Ventures III, L.P. (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 25, 2026