New Vista Uforce
Emerging managerBuilt from this firm's Form D filings. The firm files no SEC adviser report.
- Website
- https://newvistacap.com
- HQ
- DC
New Vista Uforce is a venture firm focused on accelerating next-generation technologies and backing founders who will shape the future. The firm lists co-founders, senior partners, partners, venture partners, and team members across capital markets, finance, and capital formation.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Space, Aerospace and defense, Manufacturing | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP | 2026 | $5.67M (Form D) | Raising |
03 · People across funds
- Kirsten Bartok Touw, Manager of the General Partner of the Issuer
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Named on Form D)
- Ben Story, Venture Partner
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Brando Brandolini d'Adda, Venture Partner
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Dennis Muilenburg, Co-Founder, Chairman & Senior Partner
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Diana Zhou, Partner
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Gen. Stephen “Seve” Wilson, Co-Founder & Senior Partner
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Holly Nelson, Head of Finance
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- John J. Lott, Head of Capital Markets
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Kory Mathews, Senior Partner
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Mark Vlasic, Venture Partner
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Mela Louise Norman, Partner
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Morton Lin, Investor
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Nolan Olsen, Capital Formation
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
- Thomas Cavett, Venture Partner
New Vista UFORCE 2026 LP (Team)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 28, 2026