Nfdg
SEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).
- HQ
- DE
No contact route found yet.
Limited data: profile built from SEC filings only.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| C2023 Investments LP | approx. 2023 | $1100M (SEC adviser filing) | Open, writing first checks |
| C2 Investments LP | approx. 2021 | $1261.39M (SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
| ND 2100 LP, S-SHIPPO | approx. 2020 | $36.06M (SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- GENERAL PARTNER ND2100 GP LLC, S-SHIPPO, GENERAL PARTNER OF THE ISSUER
ND 2100 LP, S-SHIPPO (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
No website sources yet.
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 28, 2026