Oak Hcft Management Company LLC
SEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).
- Website
- HTTP://OAKHCFT.COM/
- HQ
- CT
Limited data: profile built from SEC filings only.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oak HC/FT Partners VI-A, L.P. | approx. 2025 | Not reported | Raising |
| Oak HC/FT Partners VI, L.P. | approx. 2025 | Not reported | Raising |
| Oak HC/FT Partners V-A, L.P. | approx. 2022 | $329.38M (SEC adviser filing) | Late investment period |
| Oak HC/FT Partners V-B, L.P. | approx. 2022 | $299.99M (SEC adviser filing) | Late investment period |
| Oak HC/FT Partners V, L.P. | approx. 2022 | $1360.01M (SEC adviser filing) | Late investment period |
| Oak HC/FT Partners IV, L.P. | approx. 2021 | $1770.58M (SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- Andrew Adams
Oak HC/FT Partners VI-A, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners VI, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners V-A, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners V-B, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners V, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners IV, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Ann Lamont
Oak HC/FT Partners VI-A, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners VI, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners V-A, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners V-B, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners V, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners IV, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Patricia Kemp
Oak HC/FT Partners V-A, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners V-B, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners V, L.P. (Named on Form D); Oak HC/FT Partners IV, L.P. (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 28, 2026