Orbit Venture Partners LLC
Emerging managerSEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).
- Website
- https://orbitvp.com
- HQ
- CT
Orbit Venture Partners LLC backs companies across security, networking, AI, robotics, semiconductors, and wireless. Its portfolio includes Axiado, which aims to make global computing more secure and scalable; Stellar, an AI-driven security analytics company; Platina, which makes network switches for data centers; RIOS, which builds robotics hardware and software; and Ubilite, which makes ultra low power Wi-Fi chips for IoT. Other companies include Airvine, BlastWave, and Kyndi.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| OVP-Axiado LLC | 2026 | $8.82M (Form D) | Raising |
| OVP-Axiado LLC | 2025 | $14.18M (Form D) | Raising |
| OVP-GAMALON LLC | 2022 | $5.16M to $6.69M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Late investment period |
| OVP-Rios LLC | 2021 | $5.69M to $6.98M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
| OVP-Silverlabs LLC | 2020 | $5.47M to $10M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
| OVP-Neural Analytics LLC | 2020 | $11.02M to $18M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
| OVP-Silverlabs LLC | 2019 | $4.84M to $23.92M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Follow-ons only |
| OVP-Stellar Cyber LLC | 2019 | $10.16M to $10.96M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Harvesting |
03 · People across funds
- Robert Connors, Managing Member of the Manager of the Issuer
OVP-Axiado LLC (Named on Form D); OVP-Axiado LLC (Named on Form D); OVP-GAMALON LLC (Named on Form D); OVP-Rios LLC (Named on Form D); OVP-Silverlabs LLC (Named on Form D); OVP-Neural Analytics LLC (Named on Form D); OVP-Silverlabs LLC (Named on Form D); OVP-Stellar Cyber LLC (Named on Form D)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 28, 2026