vcvibes

Parafi Capital LP

SEC-registered investment adviser.

HQ
NY

ParaFi Capital is a multi-strategy investment firm across public and private markets, focused on the frontier of finance. Its leadership includes founder Ben Forman and President and COO Adrian Uberto. Portfolio companies named in the facts include Abra, Anchorage Digital, Centrifuge, Fireblocks, and Wormhole, which work in areas such as crypto investing, custody, tokenized real-world assets, and cross-chain messaging.

01 · Says / Does

TagSaysDoes
StagesNot statedNot enough dated deals
SectorsFintech, Crypto and Web3Not enough dated deals
RegionsNot statedNot enough dated deals

Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.

02 · Fund history

FundYearSizeStatus
ParaFi Venture Fund III LP

ParaFi's private markets program backs early and growth stage companies, protocols and blockchain-native applications at the intersection of traditional capital markets and digital assets, seeking strong product market fit and durable competitive advantages. Inferred from the firm's website

2025$52.73M to $100M (Form D)Open, writing first checks
ParaFi Venture Fund II LP

ParaFi's private markets program backs early and growth stage companies, protocols and blockchain-native applications at the intersection of traditional capital markets and digital assets, seeking strong product market fit and durable competitive advantages. Inferred from the firm's website

2023$38.91M to $100M (Form D)Open, writing first checks

03 · People across funds

04 · Recent deals

No dated deals found yet.

05 · Latest from the firm

No news from the firm's website yet.

06 · Sources

  1. https://www.parafi.com
  2. https://parafi.com/
  3. https://parafi.com/portfolio
  4. https://parafi.com/team/ben-forman
  5. https://parafi.com/team/ajay-sundar
  6. https://parafi.com/team/ariele-lerner
  7. https://parafi.com/team/anjan-vinod
  8. https://parafi.com/team/adrian
  9. https://parafi.com/team/alan-au

Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.

Last verified: Oct 28, 2026