vcvibes

Raptor Capital Management LP

SEC exempt reporting adviser (venture capital exemption).

HQ
MA

No contact route found yet.

Limited data: profile built from SEC filings only.

01 · Says / Does

TagSaysDoes
StagesNot statedNot enough dated deals
SectorsNot statedNot enough dated deals
RegionsNot statedNot enough dated deals

Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.

02 · Fund history

FundYearSizeStatus
Raptor RSCL Holdings LLC
2026$27.79M (Form D)Open, writing first checks
Raptor RWP Holdings LLC
2026$4.81M to $5M (Form D)Raising
Raptor Dapple Holdings LLC
2026$9.78M to $10M (Form D)Raising
Raptor DryWater Holdings LLC
2025$800K to $5M (Form D)Open, writing first checks
Raptor Cambio Holdings LLC
2025$1.73M to $5M (Form D)Open, writing first checks
Socratic Partners I LP
2024$109.45M to $500M (Form D)Raising
R&R Pallidus Holdings II LLC
2023$9.69M to $12M (Form D)Open, writing first checks
R&R Rapid Silicon Holdings LLC
2023$4.88M to $7.22M (Form D and SEC adviser filing)Open, writing first checks
RW3 Ventures Offshore I LP
approx. 2023$100M (Form D)Open, writing first checks
R&R MatrixSpace Holdings LLC
2023$16.83M to $17.07M (Form D)Open, writing first checks
R&R Cornami Holdings LLC
2023$10.77M to $11.43M (Form D and SEC adviser filing)Open, writing first checks
Raptor GT Holdings II LLC
2023$7.68M to $7.7M (Form D)Open, writing first checks
R&R Pallidus Holdings LLC
2022$29.8M (Form D)Open, writing first checks
RW3 Ventures I LP
2022$47.17M to $100M (Form D)Late investment period
Raptor Invenia Holdings LLC
2021$26.29M (Form D)Late investment period
Raptor Pallidus Holdings LLC
2021$5.81M to $10.55M (Form D and SEC adviser filing)Late investment period
Raptor GT Holdings LLC
2021$5.8M to $6.97M (Form D)Late investment period
Raptor Qolo Holdings LLC2021$11.55M to $14.76M (Form D and SEC adviser filing)Follow-ons only

03 · People across funds

04 · Recent deals

No dated deals found yet.

05 · Latest from the firm

No news from the firm's website yet.

06 · Sources

No website sources yet.

Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.

Last verified: Oct 26, 2026