Telescope Partners LLC
SEC-registered investment adviser.
- HQ
- CA
Telescope Partners LLC is a thesis-driven, early growth investor backing enterprise software companies. Its team includes founder Mickey Arabelovic, principals Zack Bahm and Chris Gaertner, partner Nicole Naidoo, and associates Calvin Koo and Bhargav Mallidi. Portfolio companies include Brandfolder, Bravely, Buildcheck, Canid, Carefeed, Cascade, Domuso, Engine, Fathom, Fundraise Up, Gipper, Measured, MedTrainer, Passage Health, Stay Ai, Topbox, and Uniqode.
01 · Says / Does
| Tag | Says | Does |
|---|---|---|
| Stages | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
| Sectors | Enterprise SaaS | Not enough dated deals |
| Regions | Not stated | Not enough dated deals |
Says: what the firm's funds state. Does: from 0 dated deals in the last 24 months.
02 · Fund history
| Fund | Year | Size | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Telescope Partners III, L.P. Telescope is an early growth investor backing enterprise software companies. It partners with thesis-driven founders building B2B companies that change markets, offering bespoke support and relevant advice. Inferred from the firm's website | approx. 2023 | $270M to $273.99M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Open, writing first checks |
| Telescope HE Investor II, LLC Telescope is an early growth investor backing enterprise software companies. It partners with thesis-driven founders building B2B companies that change markets, offering bespoke support and relevant advice. Inferred from the firm's website | approx. 2023 | $22.33M to $25.89M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Open, writing first checks |
| Telescope BE Investor, LLC Telescope is an early growth investor backing enterprise software companies. It partners with thesis-driven founders building B2B companies that change markets, offering bespoke support and relevant advice. Inferred from the firm's website | approx. 2023 | $5M to $5.76M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Open, writing first checks |
| Telescope ME Investor, LLC Telescope is an early growth investor backing enterprise software companies. It partners with thesis-driven founders building B2B companies that change markets, offering bespoke support and relevant advice. Inferred from the firm's website | approx. 2023 | $6M to $6.01M (Form D and SEC adviser filing) | Open, writing first checks |
| Telescope Partners II, L.P. | 2020 | $147.5M (Form D) | Follow-ons only |
03 · People across funds
- Mickey Arabelovic, Founder
Telescope Partners III, L.P. (Named on Form D); Telescope HE Investor II, LLC (Named on Form D); Telescope BE Investor, LLC (Named on Form D); Telescope ME Investor, LLC (Named on Form D); Telescope Partners II, L.P. (Named on Form D)
- Bhargav Mallidi, Associate
Telescope Partners III, L.P. (Team); Telescope HE Investor II, LLC (Team); Telescope BE Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope ME Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope Partners II, L.P. (Team)
- Calvin Koo, Associate
Telescope Partners III, L.P. (Team); Telescope HE Investor II, LLC (Team); Telescope BE Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope ME Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope Partners II, L.P. (Team)
- Chris Gaertner, Principal
Telescope Partners III, L.P. (Team); Telescope HE Investor II, LLC (Team); Telescope BE Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope ME Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope Partners II, L.P. (Team)
- Nicole Naidoo, Partner
Telescope Partners III, L.P. (Team); Telescope HE Investor II, LLC (Team); Telescope BE Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope ME Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope Partners II, L.P. (Team)
- Zack Bahm, Principal
Telescope Partners III, L.P. (Team); Telescope HE Investor II, LLC (Team); Telescope BE Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope ME Investor, LLC (Team); Telescope Partners II, L.P. (Team)
04 · Recent deals
No dated deals found yet.
05 · Latest from the firm
No news from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
- https://www.telescopepartners.com
- https://www.telescopepartners.com/contact
- https://www.telescopepartners.com/team
- https://www.telescopepartners.com/partnerships
- https://www.telescopepartners.com/
Fund dates and sizes are from SEC Form D filings.
Last verified: Oct 28, 2026