BOND III, LP
Late investment period
Late investment period: no first sale reported; age from Form D filed Apr 2022 (approximate)
Limited data: built from SEC filings only.
- Vintage
- Unknown
- Fund size
- $2500M (Form D)
- Stages
- Not stated
- Sectors
- Not stated
- Regions
- Not stated
01 · Thesis
No thesis found on the firm's website yet.
02 · Initial check
$25M to $41.67M (estimated from fund size)
Estimated from Form D
03 · Who to approach
Named on this fund's Form D
- Daegwon Chae, Managing Member of the GP
- Jay Simons, Managing Member of the GP
- Mahmud Rowghani, Managing Member of the GP
- Mary Meeker, Managing Member of the GP
- Juliet de Baubigny, Managing Member of the GP
- Noah Knauf, Managing Member of the GP
- Paul Vronsky, Managing Member of the GP
04 · Deals
No deals attributed to this fund yet.
05 · Evidence
No quoted evidence from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Last verified: Oct 25, 2026