CAFE Master Fund, LP
RaisingEmerging manager
Raising: Form D filed Jul 2026 reports an open-ended (indefinite) offering
No contact route found yet.
Limited data: built from SEC filings only.
- Vintage
- 2026
- Fund size
- $40.21M (Form D)
- Stages
- Not stated
- Sectors
- Not stated
- Regions
- Not stated
01 · Thesis
No thesis found on the firm's website yet.
02 · Initial check
$402K to $670K (estimated from fund size)
Estimated from Form D
03 · Who to approach
Named on this fund's Form D
- Pamela Boone, Chief Financial Officer of the sole member of the general partner of CAFE Master Fund, LP
04 · Deals
No deals attributed to this fund yet.
05 · Evidence
No quoted evidence from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Last verified: Oct 25, 2026