Charlotte Fund II, LP
Open, writing first checksEmerging manager
Open: first sale May 2024, per Form D (fund age approximates vintage)
No contact route found yet.
Limited data: built from SEC filings only.
- Vintage
- 2024
- Fund size
- $5.7M (Form D)
- Stages
- Not stated
- Sectors
- Not stated
- Regions
- Not stated
01 · Thesis
No thesis found on the firm's website yet.
02 · Initial check
$57K to $95K (estimated from fund size)
Estimated from Form D
03 · Who to approach
Named on this fund's Form D
- Christian Czentye, The above named related person is a member of the Investment Committee managing Charlotte Fund II GP, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company serving as the general partner of the issuer.
- Joseph Jackson, The above named related person is a member of the Investment Committee managing Charlotte Fund II GP, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company serving as the general partner of the issuer.
- Mark McDowell, The above named related person is a member of the Investment Committee managing Charlotte Fund II GP, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company serving as the general partner of the issuer.
- Don Rainey, The above named related person is a member of the Investment Committee managing Charlotte Fund II GP, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company serving as the general partner of the issuer.
- Ashley Gautreaux, The above named related person is an authorized signatory and a member of the Investment Committee managing Charlotte Fund II GP, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company serving as the general partner of the issuer.
- Travis Parsons, The above named related person is a member of the Investment Committee managing Charlotte Fund II GP, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company serving as the general partner of the issuer.
04 · Deals
No deals attributed to this fund yet.
05 · Evidence
No quoted evidence from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Last verified: Oct 25, 2026