Cowen Healthcare Investments IV LP
Follow-ons only
Follow-ons only: first sale Sep 2021, per Form D (fund age approximates vintage)
No contact route found yet.
Limited data: built from SEC filings only.
- Vintage
- 2021
- Fund size
- $532.21M (Form D)
- Stages
- Not stated
- Sectors
- Not stated
- Regions
- Not stated
01 · Thesis
No thesis found on the firm's website yet.
02 · Initial check
$5.32M to $8.87M (estimated from fund size)
Estimated from Form D
03 · Who to approach
Named on this fund's Form D
- Kevin Raidy, Executive Officer of the General Partner
04 · Deals
No deals attributed to this fund yet.
05 · Evidence
No quoted evidence from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Last verified: Oct 25, 2026