vcvibes

Premier Path Private Access

Premier Path Private Access Fund I, L.P.

RaisingEmerging manager

Raising: Form D filed Jun 2026 reports an open-ended (indefinite) offering

No contact route found yet.

Limited data: built from SEC filings only.

Vintage
2026
Fund size
$19.65M (Form D)
Stages
Not stated
Sectors
Not stated
Regions
Not stated

01 · Thesis

No thesis found on the firm's website yet.

02 · Initial check

$197K to $328K (estimated from fund size)

Estimated from Form D

03 · Who to approach

Named on this fund's Form D

  • Owen Niland, Assistant Secretary of the sole member of the GP.

04 · Deals

No deals attributed to this fund yet.

05 · Evidence

No quoted evidence from the firm's website yet.

06 · Sources

  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2131709/000101297526000511/

Last verified: Oct 25, 2026