Upfront Continuation Fund I, L.P.
Late investment period
Late investment period: first sale Dec 2021, per Form D (fund age approximates vintage)
Limited data: built from SEC filings only.
- Vintage
- 2021
- Fund size
- $176.5M (Form D)
- Stages
- Not stated
- Sectors
- Not stated
- Regions
- Not stated
01 · Thesis
No thesis found on the firm's website yet.
02 · Initial check
$1.76M to $2.94M (estimated from fund size)
Estimated from Form D
03 · Who to approach
Named on this fund's Form D
- Mark Suster, Managing Member of the Managing Member of the General Partner of the Issuer
04 · Deals
No deals attributed to this fund yet.
05 · Evidence
No quoted evidence from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Last verified: Oct 26, 2026