Upfront Growth IV, L.P.
Open, writing first checks
Open: no first sale reported; age from Form D filed Sep 2023 (approximate)
Limited data: built from SEC filings only.
- Vintage
- Unknown
- Fund size
- $200M (Form D)
- Stages
- Growth
- Sectors
- Not stated
- Regions
- Not stated
01 · Thesis
No thesis found on the firm's website yet.
02 · Initial check
$6.67M to $12.5M (estimated from fund size)
Estimated from Form D
03 · Who to approach
Named on this fund's Form D
- Mark Suster, Managing Member of the Managing Member of the General Partner of the Issuer
04 · Deals
No deals attributed to this fund yet.
05 · Evidence
No quoted evidence from the firm's website yet.
06 · Sources
Last verified: Oct 26, 2026